Filter by
  • Luciano D

    HACKETTSTOWN, NJ | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2022
    It seems the strong vibration that I was experiencing has been resolved. I look forward keep buying vehicles here.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Vincent M

    RANDOLPH, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 20, 2022
    Great service and Nigel was the best

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • James A

    MORRISTOWN, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    Accommodating and timely

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Ramon S

    DOVER, NJ | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2022
    The services was done within 2hours.I like that.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Patricia C

    LONG VALLEY, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2022
    Pleasant staff, prompt service, easy to schedule.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Robert R

    SPARTA, NJ | 2015 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2022
    Al Vala went above and beyond to take care off my car problem this past Saturday (Jan 8 2021).I brought my car to Nielsen on Saturday without Power steering service. I had no appt. He said he was booked and next week is almost Booked but He would try to fix my problem. On Monday morning I rec’d a phone call from customer service stating they had checked out my problem and said we could fix today and p/u later that Monday afternoon. Later that morning I rec a phone call from Customer service and said your car is ready to be picked up. I know Al is retiring but Thank you and thank you for having Red drive my wife and I home on Saturday. Red is a very professional driver and we enjoyed his conversation. I will miss Al Vala.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Richard C

    DOVER, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2022
    Easy scheduling, great service, friendly check in.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Ellen P

    HOWELL, NJ | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 8, 2022
    Axel Was absolutely amazing. Originally, I went to the dealership to see a 2021 Tahoe but unfortunately it was not exactly what I wanted so instead of trying to sell me something I didn’t want, Axel built the one I wanted for me! He took the time to sit down with me, went over every option and every detail to make sure I understood what was available and I was getting everything I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable not only about the vehicle I was purchasing but about my current Ford so he was able to go over with me the differences in the vehicles and what I should expected with my new Chevy. He was also totally upfront and 100% honest about the availability of certain features and he said he would do his absolute best to make sure I was getting everything I wanted. What can I say……He delivered! Not only did he get me my dream Tahoe but he did it before the New Year (over 1 month early) and presented it with a big red bow! When I went to pick it up, once again he took the time to sit with me, go over all the details of the deal and the features of the vehicle from downloading the Chevy app, setting up On Star and he even set my memory seats for me. Oh, and I should also mention he got me top dollar on my trade-in and the best finance rate available. I love my 2022 Chevy Tahoe RST! If you are looking for someone who is honest, trust worthily and a pleasure to work with, look no further. Thanks, Axel, for everything.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • Jonathan V

    VERONA, NJ | 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 6, 2022
    In and out quickly. even offered to charge vehicle for 1 hour (Bolt EV), as the update required me to discharge the battery to 20%. One negative is that I did not get my window cling that has the QR Code to allow parking lots to verify my vehicle has been updated.

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.
  • James M

    HOPATCONG, NJ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2021
    Fast friendly caring staff clean facilities listen to your needs

    Response from Nielsen Chevrolet

    January 20, 2022
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. At Nielsen Chevrolet, customer satisfaction is our highest priority.